98ca8f1e84 · Update .gitea/workflows/renovate.yml · Updated 2026-11-04 10:21:08 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?